Twitter

Friday, November 19, 2004

i have character!

i've got a few gribs.... i'd say that i'm generally an easy going person... but i do have my misgivings too.... i totally dislike people who likes to copy and has no personality to talk abt... this is something that has been embedded deep inside of me as a kid. i mean y copy, have your own style...

for example:i hate it when people starts to wear the same thing as me especially people whom i dun like... as a child i have been copied everyway i had been.. from the dresses i wear to the toys i might have. this stupid so called god daughter of my aunt will have everything exactly the same as i do whenever i get something new.. to me its like WTH cant u have some originity?! from shoes, dresses to toys... she gets the exact same thing... what a copy cat rite? doesnt mean something that looks damn good on me it's gonna look good on u too... so what u look good? u'll always be a replica... IMO: nothing but forever a copy cat and a "wannabe" who "will-never-be"

some people just dun get it either, its either they are super dumb or super thick skinned and would do to stick around for attention of any kind... they just cannot tell or cannot be bothered that people around them do not necessarily welcome them, yet they stuck around and pretended that they are god damn popular, dunno what kinda problem they have they just dun seem to get the message that THEY ARE SIMPLY NOT WELCOME at all! these people should jolly well learn to be more attentive when it comes to reading body language and stuff. backing off when necessarily.... prolly there's nothing to be done to help these super dumb or super thick skinned people.. as the saying goes;-- one type of rice fills the stomach of hundreds and thousand kinds of people.

i admit i have an attitude..... that's just me.. friends around me know me for that if i am not bitching here i wouldn't be the president of the bad bitch club international ;p

No comments: