Finally Mr. Got-Chewed-Bigtime replied to my post.... Seems like he has limited vocabs or he seriously ran outta things to write... He just simply kept repeating stuff that had been said earlier... I do not think I need to make anymore comments u guys can see for yourselves...
No comments:
Post a Comment