Twitter

Tuesday, August 16, 2005

It NEVER pays to BE NICE

One thing I learn from the SOS(school of sharks) saga is IT NEVER PAYS TO BE NICE! I stupidly went to pay for their server subscription and set it up with Lemon... Now people say that they aint gonna pay me a SINGLE CENT!


Because of this my damage is amounted to $322.80! Its not a big sum of money, its the principal behind it. It's their decision to shut down the forum. It's also their decision to start the forum! Their ring leader, dear Mako aka Alvyn Tang "ran away", its not really my problem isnt it? (I shall be rude here... MY FUCKING PROBLEM IS IT?) If its not fair to them... SO is it fair to me by not paying me? Doesn't make sense rite? I understand that the guys are pissed off at Alvyn, and so am I. ALvyn if you r reading this please be a man, come out and sort things out with the guys! You know very well, you can run but you cannot hide! (Yes although I agreed that friends are for giving each other shit, NOT shit like this for sure!)


The best part of this issue is the SOS guys kept pushing responsibilities around. I'm just upset that nobody wants to take responsibility with regards to this issue, finally they agreed to pay me $200 simply because Zender aka Jason gave me $200 because I needed the cash for my Insurance and rego. I am no begger! I am just asking for my money back. How could they make it as I was begging for my own money? Even if it wasn't their intention of doing so, I do feel so. I felt as if I am begging them to give me back my money.


I just feel so feddup... I've been putting up with a gastric that wouldn't go away, been 3days and I can only manage to get an appointment to see the doctor tomorrow. And now I have to put up with this shit of feeling that I have to beg before getting my money back... Argghhh!!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Imagine there are 8 guys in the sos admin panel, or what so ever... THey only have to pay $40 each(given them discount already... everyone loves a discount...), and they say its unfair for the to fork out more money. If they did not fall out with Alvyn and the forum is still working are they still not going to pay me or what?

So is it fair for me to pay $322.80 for their mistake? Think about it again.

Maybe I should heed my friend's advice not to take the rest of the $122.80? And then take it as I have given to beggers? Tell you, even if I gave to beggers they will still act thankful, even if they think that I am stupid to give so much money. At least more shiok rite? Or take it that I threw the money into the ocean? Also more shiok than this... Like my father say... Throw inside sea still can hear the "dom" "dom" sound made by the coins hitting water...

No comments: