Guys never get it... When gals are nice, we are taken for granted, and nothing gets through to guys. Can't blame us gals for being a mean bitch, when we get pissed off. As MY saying goes... "If you haven been an anal bastard in the first place... I'd always be a sweetie pie."
What am I driving at? Men dun seem to know how to read a woman. When we get pissed off men think that we are just throwing tanrums. I dun believe in getting throwing tantrums. When I am angry I really am... With a valid reason ofcourse. Am not the kinda girl who gets pissed off all the time. It'd take a loser to get under my skin. Men always say women do not listen. But hello! Men tend to bottle up stuff. For example... There was this incident when this ex of mine broke his leg.... The best part was I had to find out from our friend. When I asked him why he didn't tell me about it... His respond--- "Aiya tell you for what? You are also not a doctor." Hmm... I was not angry... I was extremely upset... Just because I am no doctor.. I dun have a place to care for him. Isn't that just great?
One of my friends got upset today... Her boyfriend kept pissing her off.. She is so nice to cook for him everyday. And it's not as if he didnt know that she cooked for him, he just told her that he is hanging out with his friend and be having dinner after she had cooked. All her efforts went down to the drain isn't it? And he never pick her up from work when her car broke down. Why couldn't a boyfriend pick his gal up from work? Is that very hard to do?
Next scenerio... Imagine you were out the whole day and was resting and then you see an sms from an unknow contact saying "U wanna take me out tonight?" you guy's mobile fone. Would any woman not get angry? Especially when a second sms came through within a minute or two asking why there wasn't any reply from him. You might ask why flare up over an sms or two? Reason is simple... Number one... The sender's number is not in the contact.. Meaning, the guy must have remember the contact's number by heart. Number two.. It means that when the girlfriend is not around the guy would reply to this other woman immediately and would take her out. Point number three.. Did I mention that within the hour itself this other woman actually called the guy asking him why he never reply to the sms, when the girlfriend never even question the guy like this? It only signifies one thing.. This other woman is more a girlfriend than the actual girlfriend.
So when the gal gets pissed and start to flare up guys say "why are you such a bitch?" Just remember this not all gals flare up for nothing. Reflect upon your actions and you will know the reason why she is being such a bitch to you. Oh yeh... What pisses a woman more is when a man says sorry for the sake of saying it. Next time you say sorry.. Make sure you know what you have done wrong then apologise.
No comments:
Post a Comment