I sometimes asked myself, despite my failed relationships have I really learn anything? The answer is I don't know! I am still one very much confused soul. After writing the last entry, I begin to think... Am I a jerk magnet or do am I simply attracted to jerks? If you are my ex and happens to read this entry, you might say you are not a jerk and has never been, but seriously you acted like one when we broke up. If you are my ex's current and is reading this entry, and does not think he is a jerk then he is probably not. You are the lucky gal who met him when he has decided to grow out of his jerk personality traits.
You might think that I am jealous of your good fortune to meet him because he is nice, sorry I'm not. I infact have my ex(s) to thank. That which did not kill me made me stronger. Thank you very much jerks I went out with.
After the exs comes the next category - those-who-just-want-to-get-into-my-pants, some people might say its a compliment when guys want to get into your pants, if they do not find you attractive enough why bother? To me its like an insult more than a compliment! Reason being, if a guy soley wants to get into my pants for sex it simple! They just see me as a piece of meat and nothing else! Talk about respect! I do not think it is respectful when it comes to indecent proposals! So what do you think I am? Some slut who is readily like a public toilet that lets you release when needed? Which respectable woman will take that as a compliment?! If she does it simply means that she does not have respect even for herself! So to those who had that idea about me - thank you and fuck you very much (verbally + pun intended)!
So why do I say that I am atracted to jerks? Reason is simple there were a few nice guys who do not smoke, drink, whore, club who went after me but there weren't any sparks with them. I just saw them as good friends and nothing much. Where else the bad boys that I went out with are more fun to hang out with. I like bad boys and men like notti me? Infact I am just but a meanie. My bitchy personality makes me a more fun person to hang out with? Face it, bitchy comments can be very very funny! Maybe the bitchy me just forced the jerks out of men? Well... I don't know. If you happen to be my ex and happen to read this entry please enlighten me. May the force be with you!
2 comments:
well, I think u just haven met the right one for u. Sometimes it's all about timing.
Am beginning to think dying alone is not that bad after all *grins*
Post a Comment