Since my last post... I have not been thinking much actually.. Heh... Kinda anti climax rite? Haa!
I went to Thumpers on Thursday night (yes guys I know I am sick should be at home resting..) in honour of Alex.. Cuz its his birthday man! So went down to Thumpers anyways (just for 2 hours?) After couple of Cordon Bleus & Chivas, I could not but helped noticing the behaviour of people in the club. Maybe its just right.. Ladies are waiting to be picked up and Men are waiting to get laid.. Me? I'm just there to see show! LoL... Or maybe for show..
I'm just curious how people can just go pick up someone random and make out somewhere, later just forget about everything? I mean a total stranger? The only conclusion I came upon was that maybe if someone made out with a friend and that didnt go too well, they might be laughed at? Or maybe if that someone is a stranger the girl will not be labelled as a slut?? Haa..
Basic instinct some might call it... But can women ever have sex like a man? Have lots of sex with random people and not feel guilty about it? Have lots of sex with lots of random people and not be called a slut? Hey whatever happened to monogamy? Do we not believe in being monogamous anymore?
Maybe polyandry is just not my cup of tea. Never gonna try never want to understand the "thrills" of that. Old fashioned? Whatever..
No comments:
Post a Comment