Twitter

Wednesday, January 03, 2007

First Working Day of the Year

My day started out pretty well except for the morning traffic. While it is a luxury to drive to work, some idiots have to hog the right lane like nobodys business. Well... Maybe its all my fault for not leaving earlier but hey I got outta house at 7am. It was 0710 hrs by the time I hit the expressway, it was okay until I got up to TPE cars were hogging the right lane and lots of bikes around "-_-.

All is good I still got to work by 730 okay maybe abit off 0735? As usual, kids will be kids cuz they tried to test water on the first day no matter how I have tekaned them before LoL... Ofcourse, they hated the sight of me cuz I gave them the "I'm a bad bitch, so what kind?" of attitude. Nevertheless, the classes for today were good. Keeping my fingers crossed for tomorrow, will prolly swing by after my meeting for the day.

Then I went to the office for more meetings, plannings and gahhh appointment making planning my agenda.. Blah blah blah... I scratched my rim while going up to the office carpark now have to get it repaired before anyone in the family notices it.. "-_-

Hope all works out well for the new year!

No comments: