Twitter

Saturday, February 10, 2007

COnversation.....

This post was supposed to be out couple of weeks back but I was lazy... So... here goes....


Was having this conversation with my Kor Kor.. Haven't been talking to him so much since well long time ago?? Remembering the days when we often spoke to each other and I'd konk out with my laptop in bed.. WHich I still do with momma jo.. Below is me asking kor kor to help me buy a Gucci Bag from Milan

me: kor kor did u have fun reading the male pregnancy .com? kor i supposed 915 euros is before tax return rite (was asking kor kor to check out a Gucci Bag for me in Milan)

korkor: did u send me anything?

me: the webpage i linked on my blog lor

me: www.malepregnancy.com

kor kor: should be b4 tax rebat

me: yar thats what i thot too... after tax rebate is abt 1600

kor kor: SGD?

me: yar cheap ma.. lol =X

korkor: wow so *cheap*

me: my marler also say cheap... hahah after she nearly threw out her LV

korkor: awwwww

korkor: so u need a new job evry mth go EU then buy till u drop ha ha ha

me: yar my next transition will be to be a tai tai hahahaha

korkor: tats nice

me: if i got lang ai hahahahah

korkor: now u haf blue fren... should be ok

me: i also got green friend...no boyfriend =( i must be a horrible woman

korkor: yah, u always want to buy LV and Gucci everyone is very afraid of LV and Gucci woman
lol

me: my bfs never buy for me lor... i buy myself one lor

korkor: my colleague says, buy one can last for at least 5 yrs, so very worth it... i say, at least 50 yrs! she say i siao... ahaha!! can pass to grand children... or sell at eBAY! vintage LV

me: hahahaha

korkor: the shoppaholic show by Cecilia Cheung... collect the whole set*peng*

me: no lar i dun need the whole set just one or 2

korkor: from 198x to date

me: i seldom buy this kinda thing one lar... 5yrs buy one alot meh?? my frist one was the LV bag.... then now the gucci

korkor: awwww.....

me: my other gucci was from my sis

korkor: i am sorry that i think 5 yr is short time

me: lol

korkor: i told u, my espirit wallet use ** yrs ha ha ha

me: dun bluff

korkor: even my wife thinks i am super cheapskate! really lar, i juz throw away last Dec... coz got Robinson Voucher, so i go and buy... else i continue use

me: i think i bought daryl a braun buffer when we were tog

korkor: ha ha ha

me: lol

korkor: so good

me: was it him or daniel?? prolly daniel

korkor: ..............

me: cannot remember

korkor: ketuk

me: maybe both?? whahaha... maybe they threw that out long time ago

korkor: so sad one ah?

me: yar lor

korkor: then u must be a terrible woman! lol

me:i horrible woman!!! ha ha ha

korkor: *HAHA*

me: can i put this conversation up on my blog? think it'd be interesting! hahaha

korkor: omg!! copyright!! haha... which part?

me: the wallet part lar

korkor: u r gonna tell pple i use a wallet for ** yrs?! jeez! u r really a horrible woman!!! HAHAHA

me: and the part that my ex-es prolly threw out the wallets i bought them cuz i am terrible + horrible

me: whahaha

korkor: u r beyond.....

me: so how? can?

korkor: no

me: can lar

korkor: u cannot tell pple i use wallet for ** yrs

me: i mask out ur email addy

korkor: whatever u want to say abt your EX is ok

korkor: haha!! u should mask out everything

korkor: damnnnnnn

korkor: including the text!!! hahaha

me: *laugh until fall off bed* okok i mask out the number of years can? hahaha

korkor: huh!!

korkor: this is like negotiation

me: yar i mask out the number of years so they wun know how many years liao ma

korkor: sounds better, but i dun understand why u wanna put this on the blog.... hmmm

me: funny mah

korkor: u have to protect my privacy and interest, hor?

me: ofcourse lar.. mask out number years and email

korkor: haii....

me: keeke okay i will do this tml now gonna crash

korkor: haha! sleep well

me: nite!

No comments: