I spent the afternoon conducting a soul-search.... I hate to admit this... But the fact is I have lost my train of thoughts.. I have been out of sorts since god knows when? I dunno why. I just lost control, was looking forward to the trip in Bangkok, but it turned into a nightmare on the very first night - mommy got knocked down by a bike. It's all my fault I cant help but feel that I am such a screw up... I screwed up at work, I screwed up when I take my parents out for a holiday.
Infact, I hate the fact that I let lose, I hate the feeling that I am not in control of my life.. Where is the Lena who used to do things properly and systematically? I have been in La-La-Land... Who am I kidding? For the whole time I was just running away from the reality.. I'm so slow not to pick up anything that is happening around me.. I feel so out of sorts...
I must have hurt peps around.. I'm sorry folks... I'm trying very hard to find back the lost me....
No comments:
Post a Comment