Twitter

Friday, September 09, 2005

Why Am I Such A Bitch Over The SOS Issue?

People been asking me.. "Why are you such a bitch over the SOS issue? Why kick up such a fuss? Less of that $322.80 will die isit?" I am gonna answer all these questions here...

Its not that I'll die because I am $322.80 short. So why am I such a bitch over this issue? To the guys they found it unfair that they have to fork out another $40 more for the server, when they have given $120 towards the SOS club fund. But have they thought of me? So I shall ask again.. So is it fair for me to fork out $322.80 towards something I have no use for? If they haven fell out with Alvyn, they would have to pay for the server subscription too right? In short, I forked out the money with a promise that I will be paid for that amout, when they forked out the money they know it'd be spent as the SOS team expenses.

One questionable point, the guys have been complaining that Alyn squaundered away their money. Don't these guys know where the money went? How about the treasurer? Why is he clueless too? He is the one keeping the money that those guys contributed towards the funds. Why doesn't he know where the money went? He should have an idea right? Why don't the guys ask him where the money went? The treasurer should be the one keeping track of the money, because he is the one handling the money.

So how could Alvyn get access to the money without the treasurer knowing? This only the treasurer knows. To my knowledge there's like 8 of them in the SOS team of administrators. So 8 of them each contributed $120 so there should be $960 altogether. So where the money went? Nobody seems to have an idea. I am not questioning where the $960 the guys contributed went. Its principal that Clarence mentioned as the reason why he is not forking out another cent. It's also principal to me that they pay for the webhosting. When they are targeting at me saying that they didnt want the server, there were happily posting stuff on the new forum that Lemon and I set up. Why didn't Clarence question the treasurer where the $960 went, instead of busting my ass for me voicing out my unhappiness over who should pay me the $322.80?

As mentioned to Clarence earlier that $570 for the graphics, I wasn't going to charge them in the first place, told him loud and clear that was targeting towards Alvyn's wife, since she said I haven contributed towards the forum, so what has she contributed so far? Nothing, except for spinning stories to spilt up the group which is non of my blardy business! So since Alvyn has agreed that I should be paid for the graphic I'd soon be asking him for that amount when I find him. Afterall it's nothing personal... It's just business!

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Ur not bitching about it, ur just ranting and hopefully some kind soul will seek advices for your case.

Hopefully u can paid for your effort / job.

I have seen cases of cheat and I understand how frustrated u r. It is horrible to get someone to do a job and when its done, later u just drag and make it seem like just cos ur a paying party, ur big shot! DUH!

Like u know, the guy who ran off with the suspension! Yes a cheater! He still can say his honest and won't run away for that little cash, well he still ran and hide.

So come to think of it, Girl u better report to the police and bring it up to small claims if u want some justice done.