Twitter

Sunday, September 11, 2005

Lazy Sunday

Woke up at 7am this morning, called Dylan to wake him up so that he will take me to swap mate in Belmont. Poor guy sounded so sleepy when I called him, it was like I asked him to wake up... And he was like "wake up?" And he went okok and hung up... I gave it another 10 minutes and nudged him on msn...

Dylan: yeh yeh woke up already.. coming soon
Me: hmmm... coming soon? to Hoyts or Greater union?(cinemas in Perth, trying to be my cheeky self mah...)
Dylan: to GV (Golden Village in Singapore, haha his sense of humour isn't that bad when he is 1/2 awake)


Went into Beck's room to watch TV, then 10minutes later... We heard some loud xzos... Yeh must be Dylan... Peeked out of the window, saw a blue Honda Civic, with number plate 88..... Yep that's Dylan's car alright! LoL!

As I got into the car, I realised that he did not sleep the last nite as he was rushing his project. Seems like Dylan always do not get to sleep the night before meeting me. But... Its only the 2nd time he met up with me... Its just but a coincidence rite? I did not bully you right? Hur hur hur Dylan?

Then we had a small chat on the way to swap mate.. Dylan always complains about me bullying him.. I got so mean meh? And he brought up the time when I told him my housemate (Beck lah) got a Honda CheeBic (Honda Civic) for sale... And Dylan is sooo cute... He went to GOOGLE to search for Honda Cheebic! Yeh he got some results as people were talking about Honda CheeBics in forums, but he couldn't find any pictures of a Honda CheeBic! Beck and me were laughing our asses off big time!

Got to swap mate, there wasn't much things that interest us, still walked the whole place as we were waiting for Andy to come. Bought 2 bunches of Calla Lilies as they only cost $1 for a bunch, they are my favourites! Andy took some time as Dylan forgot to call him when he got to my place. By the time Andy got to Belmont we almost finished walking around the whole place. So Beck and me decided to wait for the guys at McDonalds while the guys walked around.

While having breakfast, Beck and me were as usual poking fun at people. Saw this lady with a tattooed eye brown that looks like a pencil line! Then this group of uncles who wore hairband on to keep their fringes from falling onto their faces! Seems like they were having a conference of some sort. So again being the naughty me, I imitated one of them by saying crappy stuff like:"okay we have decided to sell ladies underpants next month(at swap mate). Might sound stupid here but it was funny at that time.

Then came home, took a shower, dropped Beck at her boyfriend's house, did goceries shopping, prepared dinner and went to sleep.

No comments: